OPGA Members

OPGA Home OPGA Officers OPGA Members Membership App Scholarship Info Scholarship Application Ohio Shows/Events



  

11/12/2017                
Last Name First Name Herdname Address City State Zip Code Phone # E-mail Address
                bbpygmy@gmail.com
Allen Brittany B&B Pygmies 8815 E 750 N Walkerton IN 46574 574.279.1650 duckiefanatic@Icloud.com
Allen Brittany B&B Pygmies 8815 E 750N Walkerton IN 46574 574.910.9030 mark.allen54@yahoo.com
Alcock Gary & Sherry, Summer&Autumn Four Corners 1960 Service Road Clinton MI 49236 517.673.2377 fourcornersjrt@gmail.com
Anderson Tina American Heritage 394 State Route 95 Loudonville OH 44842 419-651-0323 tiwolf21@yahoo.com
Badger Linda Sweetie Pie Pygmies 7977 Myers Road West Salem OH 44287 330.264.6686  
Berresford Rachel, Jaylie & Fam Croft Family Farms 44410 Cream Ridge Road Lisbon OH 44432 330.303.0575 rachel.berresford@gmail.com
Bisel Pete and Beth Pete's Pygmies 1193 Kings Corners Road E Mansfield OH 44904 567.241.2875  
Bishop Fran RSA 538 Lamson Road Lysander NY 13027 315.678.2812 rsapygmies@aol.com
Blythe Lisa and Wesley L & M Farm 7471 Roller Road Salem OH 44460 330.533.1274 lablythe@aol.com
Boyd Kaleb   23450 Connor Road Milford Center OH 43045 937.349.914 lcsullivan@embarqmail.com
Bragg Doug and Lisa Burntwood Farms 2883 CTY RD 36 Chesapeake OH 45619 740.867.0403 burntwoodfarms@outlook.com,
Bragg Lisa           304.634.8653 pygmymama@hotmail.com
Castronova X Sarah Nova Ridge Farm 1629 Ridge Road Webster NY 14580 585.233.8301 novaridgefarm@gmail.com
Chew/Crowder Debbie C&C Kids 252 E 1550 N Covington IN 47932 812.208.3192 b.chew@hotmail.com
Clark Wayne and Penny Saltbox Farm 4524 Medina Line Road Norton OH 44203 330.696.3900 saltboxfarm@aol.com
Culp Kelly and Madison Springwater Farm 1920 Limbach Road Clinton OH 44216 330.882.3446 culp.k@sbcglobal.net
Demotte Jo and family Demgoats Farm 10451 Mason Road Sidney OH 45365 937-638-9204 jodemotte@gmail.com
Dickey Dawn & Kaitlyn R&D Pygmies 9306 Limerick Road Chillicothe OH 45601 740.656.3946 dd101997@yahoo.com
Duckworth Lisa and Becca Cabin Fever Farm 1855 Lexington Ontario Rd Lexington OH 44904 419.566.3679 cabinfeverfarm@gmail.com
Fieldhouse Gary Fieldhouse Pygmys 46049 SR 558 New Waterford OH 44445 330.692.2796 "garden579@comcast.net
Flemister Holly,Noah,Solomon,Levi,Ivy   8708 Mink St SW Etna OH 43062 614.203.9230 hollyflemister@yahoo.com
Galvin Peg and Bill Pygpen Knoll Farms 5271 St Rt 132 Batavia OH 45103 513.259.6859 mrspiglet24@hotmail.com
Gibb Lindsay Mini Angels 250 County Road 1181 Nova OH 44859 419.605.3893 goatbff@yahoo.com
Graf Deb & Carrie Carrie's Buddies 2564 W 100 S Rensselaer IN 47978 219.863.9227 dlgraf@enbarqmail.com
Griffey Don, Melanie +4   975 Putnam Road SW Pataskala OH 43062 740.964.9131 griffeyequine@yahoo.com
Grotehhuis Laura "Shad" Aunabela Acres 14435 N. State Hywy 1 Marshall IL 62441 217.826.2409 cyclone@joink.com
Hart Laurie Headbuttin' Acres 2230 Mechanicsburg Road Wooster OH 44691 330.466.7929 tlhart2222@gmail.com
Hasselbach Mark and Betsy Hass' Happy Herd 2463 CR 39 Fremont OH 43420 419.680-0539 mbhasselfarm@aol.com
Houser Alyssa Short & Sweet Farms 1997 Dearth Road Kingston OH 45644 740.703.1338 scrapper78@horizonview.net
Howard Jim and Sheryl Echo Springs 8000 Loches Road St. Louisville OH 43071 740.745.1218 esfpygmygoat@yahoo.com
Irving Sharon Woodclyf 4888 Kerr Road Cridersville OH 45806 419.648.9801 woodclyf@watchtv.net
Johlin-Bach Deborah   3763 County Road 70 Elmore OH 43416 419.862.2438 djohlinbach@dacor.net
Kalep Jessica Ten Acres Farm 10160 Norwalk Road Litchfield OH 44253 330.241.8847 jkalep@yahoo.com
Kline Michael/Matthew Boys Backyard 1322N-300E Huntington IN 46750 260.388.5743 M3LKline@gmail.com
Kovacs Debbie and Hannah   5750 SR 193 Cortland OH 44410 330.533.7452 djdjkovacs@yahoo.com
Krebs Julianne Breezy Knoll 7161 Oak Ridge Road Hillsboro OH 45133 937.763.1692 jpkrebs@msn.com
Kretzinger Brent, Mary & Kody Frosty Shadows 6668 Buehler Hill Road Stonecreek OH 43840 330.243.2490 zingerx3@hotmail.com
Laughlin Barb Munchkin Land 1564 Twp. Rd. 655 Ashland OH 44805 419.281.0345 brblaughlin@aol.com
Leidig Tim, Kelly, Josh & Breanna, Alexis Backyard Acre 7312 S 100 E Warren IN 46792 260.358.7066 tleidig@citznet.com
Lentsch Nancy Koinonia 4480 Buffalo Road Buchanan MI 49107 269.695.9966  
Maibach Scott, Mandy, Paige & Gavin DoubleDown Pygmies 2607 East Britton Raod Creston OH 44217 330.466.3049 mmaibach@certifiedangusbeef.com
Moore Mark and Betsy Blue Mountain Registered Pygmy's 2831 County Road 16 Rayland OH 43943 740.859.4720  
Morrison Carl and Linda Rockhaven Ranch 9055 Fredonia-Stockton Road Fredonia NY 14063 716.672.6443 gracole3@netsync.net
Mutti Leah Sweet Pea Pygmies 3401 Stonecreek Road Stonecreek OH 43840 330.260.4844 9452lm@gmail.com
Nalbach/Shafer Jill & Hannah Kovacs Pretty Penny 5906 Hoagland Blackstub Road Cortland OH 44410 330.718.5650 prettypennyfarm8@aol.com
Neal George & Susan Channel Acres 8437 E. State Road 4 Walkerton IN 46574 219.363.3336 channelacres@hotmail.com
Perry Joe Papa Perry's Pygmies 1889 Co Rd 256 Vickery OH 43464 419-355-5402 ditchdude1@yahoo.com
Reynolds Janice MJ Hilltop Farm 47033 State Route 536 Woodsfield OH 43793 740-472-4015 mjhilltopfarm@yahoo.com
Roberts-Brown Roseanne/Steve Little Legend Farm 3073 Bowman Road Mansfield OH 44903 419.747.1078 roserb2@aol.com
Rogers Grant and Cheryl Polk Creek Farm 7619 Oscar Long Road Marysville IN 47141 812.725.5194 crpygmies@yahoo.com
Rogers Grant & Sally Polk Springs 18910 Utica Road Utica OH 43080 740.403.4141 sally.werner@yahoo.com
Rohal Beth Whippoorwill Run Pygmy 8642 Whippoorwill Road Ravenna OH 44266 330.281.1628 kids101488@gmail.com
Rohr Justina Spurwood Minis 2108 Ben Fulton Rd N. Lawrence OH 44666 330-418-1259 spurwoodminis@gmail.com
Roesenbeck Sue Woodsia 15570 Justamere Road Centerburg OH 43011 740.360.6130 sue.rosenbeck@gmail.com
Sanders Lynne Woodclyf 5757 Osman Road Cridersville OH 45806 419.991.3110 lynne.sanders1026@gmail.com
Schmechel X Steve,Melanie,Ryan&Sarah Sunrise Seven Acres 12185 Miller Rd Johnstown OH 43031 614.361.3526 schmechel.melanie@gmail.com
Sensabaugh Brandy BMT Farms 18208 Nashport Road Nashport OH 43830 740.403.7698 bsensabaugh@windstream.net
Sheeder Rachel R.S.Farms 298 Pole Cat Road East Freedom PA 16637 814-381-6812 sheedy_12@yahoo.com
Sheeder Rachel             rachael-sheeder@r-s-farmspygmygoats.com
Smith Joseph Crosskeys 126 Big Foot Road Dilliner PA 15327 724.998.1457 blubart@windstream.net
Spencer,Sydney Fullenkamp,Rebecca Itty Bitty Pygmies 8310 Huwer Road Maria Stein OH 45860 740.644.2010 sydneyspencer033@gmail.com
Stegbauer Faith Pygpen Knoll Farms 601 Murtland Road Lynchburg OH 45142 513.295.3869 fstegbauer2018@gmail.com
Thomason Rob & Sheryl MalMak Farm 87 Romans Road New Vienna OH 45159 937.903.5542 sherylthomason2324@yahoo.com
Trainer Holly & Maya Maya's Hickory Hill 5890 County Road 20 Mt. Gilead OH 43338 419.560.0710 holly.trainer@ohiohealth.com
Troutman Deanna Happy Goat Palace 3737 Wile Road Wooster OH 44391 330.347.6784 troutman@sssnet.com
Valentine Tori Sweet Rose Farms PO Box 198 Londonerry OH 45647 740.703.8180 sweetrosefarms@yahoo.com
Walenciak Luke   1320 W. Hutton Road Wooster OH 44391 330.465.1195 deannawalenciak@gmail.com
Watkins Kim & Dale Stonelick Farm 1649 Autumn Oak Dr Batavia OH 45103 513-735-2318 kim.watkins3@gmail.com
Welsh Deanne W5 Farms 3690 New Riley Road Dresden OH 43821 740.704.3012 welshfamily5@gmail.com